top of page
Alexis Pommerol, Doriane Salvet, Laureline Belly, les trois chiropracteurs co-fondateurs de HeArt studio chiropractique familial.

HeArt is above all a matter of the heart.

 

Friends for 20 years now, it is on the school benches of IFEC (Franco-European Institute of Chiropractic) that Laureline and Doriane met Alexis. They became friends, and then partners for Doriane and Alexis.

 

All three were thirsty for adventure and once they had their diplomas in 2014 they went to practice and travel abroad: Laureline practiced in Saragossa and Valencia in Spain, in London and spent several months in Asia. Doriane and Alexis also practiced in London, then in Maldegem and Oudenaarde in Flemish Belgium. They also travelled for 6 months in South America.

 

Doriane has a great ability to listen and offers everyone the opportunity to express who he.she is. She particularly likes to give hope to those who have lost it and to support people to regain a better quality of life.

Thanks to chiropractic, Doriane was able to have two beautiful pregnancies, two fluid and natural deliveries as well as two happy and relaxed babies: Mia and Ysé. Since then, she is even more committed to making chiropractic an evidence in the life of every mother and baby.

 

Alexis, by his joie de vivre, his humor and his permanent enthusiasm, allows everyone to easily feel comfortable and create a relationship of trust. He likes to create a good atmosphere and put a smile on everyone’s face.

 

Laureline is an enthusiastic and curious about everything in life. Passionate about chiropractic, health and well-being, she divides her time between her job and her many hobbies and sports activities.

She likes to meet people and has very easy contact with everyone. Her wish is to help and support everyone, at any age, in their journey towards a better state of health. She uses her energy and passion to give courage and motivation to all who cross her path.

Rich in their experiences and driven by their common passion, chiropractic, they are delighted to have created together their own Chiropractic Studio in this beautiful region of the Landes. 

 

THEIR VISION

 

A world where each person is connected to her.himself and others, lives in harmony and not in survival, with confidence in her.his body and in life.

 

THEIR MISSION

 

To support each individual and each family on the path of health and vitality, so that each person can regain power over her.his life.

Doriane
bottom of page

IMG_20211020_174155_edited.jpg

HeArt c'est avant tout une histoire de cœur.

Amies depuis maintenant 20 ans, c'est sur les bancs de l'IFEC (Institut Franco-Européen de Chiropraxie) que Laureline et Doriane ont rencontré Alexis. Là-bas ils sont devenus amis, puis amoureux pour Doriane et Alexis.

Ayant tous trois soif d'aventures, une fois leurs diplômes en poche en 2014 ils partent exercer et voyager à l'étranger : Laureline a pratiqué à Sarragosse et Valence en Espagne, à Londres en Angleterre, et a passé plusieurs mois en Asie. Doriane et Alexis ont également pratiqué à Londres, puis à Maldegem et Oudenaarde en Belgique Flamande. Ils ont aussi voyagé pendant 6 mois en Amérique du Sud.

Doriane fait preuve d'une grande capacité d'écoute et offre la possibilité à chacun.e d'exprimer qui il.elle est. Elle aime particulièrement redonner espoir à celles et ceux qui l'ont perdu et accompagner les gens afin de regagner une meilleure qualité de vie.

Grâce à la chiropraxie, Doriane a pu avoir une belle grossesse, un accouchement fluide et naturel ainsi qu'un bébé joyeux et détendu : Mia. Depuis, elle a encore plus à cœur de faire de la chiropraxie une évidence dans la vie de chaque maman et bébé.

Alexis, de par sa joie de vivre, son humour et son enthousiasme permanent, permet à chacun.e de se sentir facilement à l'aise et de créer une relation de confiance. Il aime créer une bonne ambiance et redonner le sourire à chacun.e.

Laureline est une enthousiaste et curieuse de tout dans la vie. Passionnée par la chiropraxie, la santé et le bien-être, elle partage son temps entre son métier et ses nombreux hobbies et activités sportives.

Elle aime aller a la rencontre des gens et a un contact très facile avec tous. Son voeux est d'aider et de soutenir chacun.e, à tout âge, dans son cheminement vers un meilleur état de santé. Elle utilise son énergie et sa passion pour redonner du courage et de la motivation à tous ceux qui croisent son chemin.

Riches de leurs expériences et animés par leur passion commune, la chiropraxie, ils sont ravis d'avoir crée ensemble leur propre Studio Chiropratique dans cette magnifique région des Landes. 

LEUR VISION

Un monde où chaque personne est connectée à elle-même et aux autres, vit en harmonie et non en survie, à confiance en son corps et en la vie.

LEUR MISSION

Accompagner chaque individu et chaque famille sur le chemin de la santé et de la vitalité, afin que chacun.e reprenne le pouvoir sur sa vie.